top of page

2018 Goals


This year I'm not calling them resolutions because we all know when we do we end up giving up when the year has barely even started.

I'm not the best at making goals for myself but I'm going to actually make an effort I try to do just that.

1. Eat more healthier & become the fittest I've ever been

Now I when it comes to eating food I don't eat too badly but saying that I could still eat better, I eat too much bread and eat sandwiches often.

I will try and eat the best I can but I still want to enjoy what I'm eating so I begin my journey to making healthier options.

Like most people I enjoy chocolate but in moderation.

It's all about balance right?

2. Get my licence

I'm so late on having my own transport and I'm beyond sick of taking the bus so it's finally time to get my own license.

I have already studied the driving handbook and attempted multiple practice tests.

I can't wait to have my own car and not have to rely on anyone to take me everywhere.

3. Read books

I used to read quite alot of books when I was younger but over the last few years I haven't read very many at all.

They're a list of all the books I want to read but I haven't made time to actually read any of them yet.

So this year I will.

4. Have a room/clothing clean out

Anyone that know me knows I have quite alot of clothing.

You could say I'm obsessed with fashion I can't help myself.

So I've been buying less, clearing out things and being very particular on what I do buy.

2018 is the year I get rid all the things I don't need.

5. Play the guitar

I've always loved music and I've wanted to learn to play the guitar my whole life but I could never afford lessons.

I'm making it my mission to continue learning, just a little bit of time each day is all I need.

I probably won't be the best but I will be happy if I can actually play some of my favourite songs.

So that's my list of some of my goals for 2018.

What are your goals?

Once upon a Lily

Contact

Follow

  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2017 by lillyandlyla. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page