top of page

Mint Skin

I kindly received some face masks from mint skin.

They sent me their newest face mask the detoxifying charcoal mask.

In the package you receive a set of 4.

I also received a brush to apply the mask on evenly and easily which you can buy as well.

When I used the face mask I got 2-3 uses of one sachet.

You don’t need a lot when you use the mask.

I would recommend trying this product if you have acne prone or oily skin.

They are vegan and cruelty free.

Ingredients include Aloe Vera, Bentonite clay, Coconut charcoal and Peppermint oil.

It costs $34.95 for a pack of 4.

Check out https://au.mintskin.com.au/collections/all

for more information.

Happy masking X

Once upon a Lily

Contact

Follow

  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2017 by lillyandlyla. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page