top of page

The Frank Effect


Frank Body is a coffee based scrub cruelty free and vegan made in Melbourne Aus.

Using natural ingredients such as coconut oil, jojoba, grape seed, coffee robusta beans, cocount, cacao, vitamin e, aloe vera, peppermint, rosehip oil etc.

The coffee scrub is great for use on stretch marks, chicken skin, dead skin cells, scars, and more.

What I like about the products are that they are affordable and really make my skin feel nice and soft

They have now expanded their range which now includes skincare, lip products, body creams and kits.

They had a limited edition travel kit which included all four of their scrubs in a mini size and a sample of the skincare products.

Shown in the photo below.

My favourite scrubs are the cacao and peppermint.

The peppermint is great for sore and tired muscles after excercise and it smells amazing.

The cacao is like chocolate and I'm a chocoholic so its like a dream.

The face scrub is amazing it really cleans and exfoliates my skin amazingly and I love the way it feels after I use it.

The scrub is great for my bumpy legs and making me feel soft like a baby.

Frank has just released a new product a tinted lip balm in cherry and nude which can be used for eyes, cheeks and lips. I can't wait to try it and tell you all about it.

Check out the website and join #thefrankeffect

https://au.frankbody.com

Thanks for reading xx

Once upon a Lily

Contact

Follow

  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2017 by lillyandlyla. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page